Meet Jana!

IMG_1208

Jana Lynn Benito

The adoption is officially finalized!!

We arrived at the court office this morning at 8:30.  Around 11 we were finally called in and the whole process took about 10 min!  I was incredibly stressed and anxious all morning.  I was torn between wanting to throw up or break down crying!  Luckily, I didn’t do either 🙂  Jana didn’t have a care in the world.  She was excited to see all our friends and family there to play with her.  She took a small nap while we waited and was happy and awake during the hearing.  Unfortunately I don’t have any pictures yet from the day. 🙂  But I’m sure I’ll get them soon… (hint hint…lol)  So I added a few cuties for you viewing pleasure 🙂

3 thoughts on “Meet Jana!

Leave a Reply

